jump to navigation

I’m still on earth 10/17/2008

Posted by Marjolein in General.
trackback

Oh my, I’ve not been Blogging for 1,5 month. I’m sorry, but my life has been very hectic, lot of things crossed my path. And I’m tired……..
Having a hard time to be positive 😦  Sorry to bother you with this…….but it feels good to write it here 🙂
Right now it’s getting better, my family and friends are really supportive. And that feels good.
Last weekend we started reorganise the house, clean up, sort things out. I’m happy with it 🙂 Because a clean and organised house makes me happier.
My scrap-attic is clean and reorganised. So I can finally do some scrapping. Hope to start this evening.
No lists anymore more with what I want to do and which things I need to do. Just relaxed and enjoy the time I’m scrapping 🙂 No matter what I’m making, just enjoying the time that I’m creative.
Last 12 months I wasn’t thinking about myself. Always an other person to please, to support, to take care of. Now it’s time for ME! Because I’m important.
Maybe this sounds real negative to other people, that’s not what I mean. I forgot to think about myself, as a result that my health was not what it should be. Now I’m back on the right track again and I want to stay there. Accept it that when I can’t help someone, it’s easy to say no in stead of hurry things to keep everybody happy. It’s not good for me, not for my DH, my family.

Soon I’ll do my bloground again to see what you all have been up to lately! And hope to get back to scrapping again 🙂 Really need to be creative again 😀

Hugs,
Mar

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a comment