jump to navigation

Got my mojo back?? 08/19/2009

Posted by Mrs. W. in Pregnant, Scrapbooking, Scrapping.
trackback

Think so…..
Yesterday I finally parked my butt on my scrapping chair 🙂 And what happend? I made my first scrap-card 🙂 Yahoo!!!
I can’t show it to you all, because it’s a birthday-card and it’s not her birthday yet. So please some patience 😀

Within 15 minutes I’m about to order some photos online. Usually I print them myself, but I want to have tonz right now, so ordering is faster and cheaper 🙂

There are just 19 days of my pregnancy left…..OMG time is running FAST!!!! Everything is ready for the little baby 🙂
Today is a pretty tough day…..30 degrees Celsius 😦 Tomorrow is even tougher….34 degrees.
But I will survive 😀

Well, I’m getting back to my scrapping-chair en scrap my butt off 😉 😉

Hugs,
M.

Comments»

1. Stephanie - 08/23/2009

Hoi Marjolein en Dennis,
Ik wilde jullie van harte feliciteren,
na een lange tijd heb ik weer is op je site gekeken en wat zie ik??
Jullie worden papa en mama 😀
Nou geniet van de laatste paar dagen & succes met de bevalling, echt leuk voor jullie.

Groetjes Stephanie & Patrick 🙂


Leave a Reply

