jump to navigation

Jody…..my dog 05/15/2009

Posted by Mrs. W. in Scrapbooking, Scrapping.
trackback

jody

Yes!!! Finally some scrapping 🙂
Because of the sad weather here in the Netherlands I decided to do some scrapping today. And hooray it works 😀
More to come???? Well maybe.

Above a simple LO of my little dog Jody.
The journalling is in Dutch, here’s the translation 🙂
11 years ago I got you as birthday present. No scooter, no moped….
For 11 years you’re living with mom & dad. Every time I come home you’re such a happy dog. You keep staring at me till I give you you cookie. I’m not living at my parents for 3,5 year now, and you now I miss you a lot!

At home DH and I can’t keep a dog. We both work the whole day. And I think that’s not good for a dog to be alone so long. So just visiting my parents often 🙂 And when that happy doggy is running towards me and start wiggling his tail…..Oh I so love my little doggy!!

Hugs,
M.

Comments»

1. sam - 05/15/2009

leuke lo, leuk al die journaling!

2. EllenD - 05/15/2009

Erg leuke lo, ook een mooie hond heb je (nou ja, bij je ouders dan…)
Lijkt me wel moeilijk om hem zo te moeten missen…
Vind de journalling erbij ook erg mooi staan.

Groetjes Ellen

3. Lilian - 05/16/2009

Ach gos, wat een koppie, daar word je toch gelijk verliefd op.
Je berichtje erbij is wel erg lief, geniet nog maar van elkaar.

groetjes Lilian

4. chantal - 05/16/2009

Heel lief lootje. Mijn nichtje had ook thuis bij haar ouders een hond, vanaf dat ze het huis uit ging, komt de hond in het weekend bij haar en door de weeks is hij “thuis”. Zo hoeft ze hem toch niet te veel te missen. Misschien ideetje voor jou?


Leave a Reply

