jump to navigation

Not much scrapping but something else :) 04/21/2009

Posted by Mrs. W. in General.
trackback

So, today I have a day of study 😦
This evening I’m having my VCA-exam. This day is filled with studying. I’m quite sure I will pass this time 🙂

Not had much time to scrap last weeks, we’re busy with the room for the baby. And all things like that.
But I have been some sort of creative 🙂
This is what I made for the wall….myloandfriends
Let me know what you think of it!

 

Well, I have to prepare myself some kind of lunch and then back to study!

 

Thanks for visiting my little Blog!

Hugs,

M

Comments»

1. Irene - 04/22/2009

I think is absolutely adorable!!


Leave a Reply

