jump to navigation

Cybercrop 03/29/2009

Posted by Mrs. W. in Scrapbooking.
trackback

Today there was a cybercrop on the Scrappers Anonimous Forum
There were 50 (!!) little challenges which you could use on the LO’s you’re making during the day.
I made 3 LO’s during the crop….started at 11:30 and I quit at 14:30.
This is the first spread I made, using a sketch of Becky Higgings (nr. 29)
cybercrop11
I used 10 challenges on this spread 😀

The second LO I made is a photo printed on bassil cardstock. I have to made some detail photos. I used 5 challenges in total on this one 🙂

cybercrop2

At 17:00 the crop was ended, but I wanted to finish some more LO and challenges off course. So there is more coming soon 😀

Hugs

Comments»

1. Martina - 04/15/2009

Wat gaaf dat je hieraan mee gedaan hebt!!
Ik heb het wel gezien, maar zelf geen tijd gehad om mee te doen haha. Ik heb gewoon tijdgebrek!!;)
Erg leuke LO’s!

2. Irene - 04/19/2009

Hi sweet! Thanks so much for taking time to visit my blog and leaving such wonderful comments. I will be following your blog for inspiration!! 😉


Leave a Reply

