jump to navigation

Busy…. 03/28/2009

Posted by Mrs. W. in General, Pregnant, Project 365, Scrapping.
trackback

Besides scrapping a lot I’m very very busy.
There are so many things that needs to be arranged so early in the pregnancy….
But I’m almost finished 😀 We only need to make an appointment with the crèche.

At home we’re still busy with our bedroom and off course the bedroom of our little miracle 🙂

This evening my dad is celebratig his birthday, and before we go there I want to finish scanning some old photos of my parents and my childhood.
So that I can take everything with me. So I’m back to scanning again!

Have a nice weekend.
Soon I will upload my Project 365 photos and my new scrapcreations.

Hugs,

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

