jump to navigation

2/200 Personal Challenge 03/08/2009

Posted by Mrs. W. in General.
trackback

Here we are again on Sunday. The 3th post on one day?! Have to check my temperture if I’m okay!!!
This day started beautiful, sunshine and no wind 🙂
Great!!! Let the Spring begin, but now 😦
Stormy weather!! And RAIN!!! Typical Dutch off course. 😥

Well, I’m at the attic uploading my 2nd LO for my personal Challenge. This time it’s a photo of our wedding. Used Some Elsie papers, Thickers, Prima Flowers and some ribbon. I want to make a clean and simple LO and I think I did that 8)

Let’s show it to you!!!
Husband & Wife

The poem on the LO:
The greatest Friendship
In all my Life
Was given when
We became……
Husband & Wife

I’m working on a small paperbag album at the moment. But my inspiration is gone 😦 Hope to finish it soon! It’s a 11×14 cm album, and I want to make about 36 little pages in it. So when I finished that (…Let me calculate….4 pages is 1…..) will be 9 more LO’s finished for my challenge 😀 😀

Have a nice evening everyone, thanks for stopping by and sweet dreams to you all 🙂

Hugs

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

