jump to navigation

Challenge 03/02/2009

Posted by Mrs. W. in General.
trackback

Yes, maybe it is crazy but I set myself a challenge.
Since I started scrapbooking a couple of years ago I love scrap-shopping.
So in the last years I bought stuff and stuff and supplies and supplies.
Last week I was looking at my scrapdesks (yes I’ve two…..) and I realized that I have so much I have to use it before I buy something new.

Well, maybe I have to buy something for the cybercrop of the ScrappersAnonimous forum…which is at the 29th of March…but that’s all. Nothing more!!!

I set myself a challenge. Create 200 LO’s with the stuff I allready have. (4 cards is 1 LO)….and put 1 euro in my piggy bank for each LO I finished. Then I can go shopping if I’m finished 🙂

Hope to start soon!
This afternoon we have to get back to the midwife (??) for the 2nd echo… Seeing the little baby inside again. OMG I’m soooooo nervous. Don’t know why but I am. Maybe it has something to do with the miscarriage last October. Don’t know. After that we’re going to my MIL and have dinner there….after dinner we’re going to my parents…. I show the photos of their grandchild….If everything is okay with the baby off course….

Have a great Monday everyone, and thanks for stopping by.
Hugs,
Mar

Comments»

1. jackie - 03/03/2009

Eigenlijk ben je mega gek, 200 dingen WOW
Zou wel knap zijn..

Ik ga na de komende shop afspraak die ik nog heb staan me eigen ook even een stop op leggen, en om te beginnen begin ik met 15 (met een aantal andere meiden van ons forum) En als het net zo lekker gaat als de vorige keer (25 stuks) dan wil ik het wel verhogen..

Succes !!


Leave a Reply

