jump to navigation

Lazy??? Sunday and start the 365 project 02/22/2009

Posted by Mrs. W. in General, Project 365.
trackback

Yes, another post 🙂
It’s Sunday again, so tomorrow we have to get back to work 🙂
DH is working his but off in Haarlem, helping a friend with some things in his house. He left at 8.30AM 😦
I just finished my breakfast and I’ll be leaving soon! But I have to get my camera….I’m going to my parents and with them I’m going to Zwaag to see the carnival parade there. I don’t like carnival at all, but I like the parade.
In the south of the Netherlands everyone is celebratingn Carnival this weekend I think. Here in the northern part of the Netherlands  Carnival isn’t so average.
While sufing on the net I read (for I guess the 12th time about the Project 365: How to Take a Photo a Day and See Your Life in a Whole New Way) the terms of the Project 365.  Just 10 minutes ago I decide to start! I know it’s better to start at January 1st, but I start at Februari 22nd 🙂
So today I will publish my first photo 🙂

Have a nice Sunday!

Hugs,
Mar

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

