jump to navigation

Little update… 02/21/2009

Posted by Mrs. W. in General.
trackback

Still no scrap-creations here. 😦

I’m very busy at the moment. We want to finish the house…..
Now we have time to do that. Well…..I don’t have much energy the last 4 weeks…I’m very very very tired. Thank God the morning-sickness I gettig less and less.
Can’t wait till March 2nd, then we can see our little baby again.
I started cleaning up my scrap-attic. There are some things that I’m not using so they are on sale. I hope that my scrapping-supplies find a good new owener…..

@ work everything is going fine! My collegues are great! They’re very supportive and that is good 🙂
Well, I have to iron a pile of laundry…so I get downstairs and start with it…..

Have a good weekend!

Hugs,
Mar

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

