jump to navigation

#4. Perfect Love Couple 10/25/2008

Posted by Mrs. W. in General, Scrapbooking.
trackback


Here it finally is 🙂
LO number 4 (!!!) of this year. Can’t believe I scrapped this less this year.
On the LO is a picture of my parents. For me they are the perfect love couple.
An other LO is coming!

With me everything is getting better and better. I’m working on it. But it’s hard. Because talking about it helps me to process this emontional thing I want to tell you about it.
A couple of weeks after we turned home from our holiday in France, we found out that I was pregnant. It came as a suprise, but we were very very happy with it. After 3 weeks I start loosing blood, no big deal a lot of woman loose that in the first trimester of the pregnancy. But with me it didn’t stop.
So I start feeling worried, shall I loose my baby…
After 2 week I had a miscarriage, and that was the worst day of my life. I thought I was a strong girl and I could handle this loss. But I had a rough time the last weeks. When you have plenty of time to think about your life and the way you wanted it to be. You kind of walk through your life again and then I encountered many things that I want to change for the future.
It great to have a lot of people around you who likes you the way you are. I’m a careful girl and I always want to be there for friends and relatives. But I turned it around….what if I need help? Then I found out that some of those “friends” should not be there for me when I need help. It’s start with calling them, they didn’t answer the phone, when I leave a message in their voicemail I didn’t get any response. So I thought Marjolein change this. Don’t let people like that use your energy! But put your energy, love and caring in the people that would be there for you no matter what.
It was real hard for me to found out, but I’m getting stronger day by day. By not letting people abuse your goodness, I respect myself a bit more. Just relaxing on the couch with a magazine, it’s good. Quality time for yourself 🙂
It works 🙂
I sleep better, can communicate better, my relationship is better as it was before

Well, I’m going to post my fifth layout in the next post.
Have wonderful Saturday!

Hugs,
Mar

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

