jump to navigation

Holiday…1 day work left… 07/30/2008

Posted by Mrs. W. in General.
trackback

Sorry!! I’m such a bad blogger! I’m not scrapping and I’m not Blogging…What the heck is wrong with me? I don’t know!
Yes, off course the same old story I told you 1000 times before I’m busy.
Work, Friends, Family, Neighbours…..
Could someone put like 36 hours in a day. So that I could do everything I want to do?
Don’t think so 😦
Well, I haven’t seen my attic the last weeks….
Work, being tired and off course the good weather, I didn’t want to be there.
This week I’m busy with packing our stuff. This Sunday we’ll be going the the South of France for a two week holiday. And I think I really need that!
I’m not bringing my scrap-stuff with me, but I take my pencils with me. I started drawing again and tonz and tonz of ideas keep spinning through my mind. So next week I’ll be drawing cute images and stuff like that. Maybe I can show them to you all 🙂
Well, I have to sort out the laundry now. Tomorrow my last day before my holiday. Have to work till 3 PM!
Then I want to finish packaging. Saturday we will be visiting my parents at the east part of the Netherlands. Saturday evening we have a BBQ in the street. And Sunday?? During the day relaxing and doing the last things. We’ll be leaving Monday-morning at 4 AM.
Well, gotta go now!

take care, have fun, enjoy the great weather!
Hugs,
Mar

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

