jump to navigation

DOM #4. What gives me POWER 05/17/2008

Posted by Mrs. W. in Deck Of Me, Scrapbooking.
trackback


Text at the back of the card:

…..his LOVE give me power! The way he looks at me, the way he talks to me, just being with him give me POWER! Even talking on the phone does. HE is MY husband, to love of my life, the one who I talk to when I have problems, the one who wraps his arms around me when I need that.

My love for him is endlessly, 4-ever.

Have a nice Saturday!
Hugs,
Mar

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

