jump to navigation

Job-interview 02/03/2008

Posted by Mrs. W. in Work.
trackback

Wednesday I had a job-interview.
Not that I don’t have one, but I want to switch! Something new, something more interesting.
Please keep your fingers crossed, because it was a great interview. The two ladies were really interested in me. Not just a standard interview, with the standard questions.
I was the first job-applicant, so there are more.
Next week, I know if I have the job or not.
Please keep your fingers crossed for me 😀

Have a great sunday!!

Hugs,
Mar

Comments»

1. Isolde - 02/06/2008

I’ll keep my fingers crossed for you. It’s good that they were really interested in you. Well done!!!


Leave a Reply

