jump to navigation

Some great cards!!! 01/05/2008

Posted by Mrs. W. in Scrapbooking, Wedding.
trackback

These cards I received from some members of the ScrappersAnonimous forum.
They’re great!!! 😆
kaart Anita from Anita
kaart Anja from Anja
kaart Brigitte from Brigitte

kaart Janny from Janny

kaart Marga from Marga

kaart Paula from Paula

kaart Rieni from Rieni

kaart Rosalien from Rosalien

kaart Wilmafrom Wilma

I love them all! 😳 I was very suprised when I received the envelope with all these beautiful cards inside!!!
Thanks girls!!!

Well, let’s start with my first scrap-project this year! I want to finish 52 LO’s this year! And I want to reach that goal!!! So I better start!

Have a nice weekend!! Thanks for visiting my Blog!!!
Love,
Mar

Comments»

1. dawn - 01/05/2008

A very Happy New Year Marjolein – hope that 2008 brings you everything you wished for 😀


Leave a Reply

