jump to navigation

UPDATE 12/05/2007

Posted by Mrs. W. in General, Poems, Wedding, Work.
trackback

15 days left till our BIG day. OMG time is running much faster than we both want. But I love every single day. Love all the perpartions for it. Love the meetings. We are really enjoying every single minute.
We only have to talk to the DJ once again. So that there’s no André Hazes on our wedding day. Because we both don’t like that.
Yesterdag I went to the Witte Markies again. I feel like a princes wearing the dress:) I’m so so so happy. At December 19th I’m going to get the dress.
Everything is ready for our big day. Everybody loves the wedding-invitation. I’ll post an image soon here:) but I’m not going to share the text which is on it.
Other things are going fine! Love my temporary job. Great people to work with. I’ll be working here till the end of February.
Today it’s Sinterklaas-avond. So a lot of people get back home earlier today.  So I think I’ll be in some kind of traffic jam when I return home. We aren’t celebrating Sinterklaas.
But I think we have hot chocolate on the couch this evening. Just a cozy evening together.
This Saturday we both have our bachelor’s parties…..but suprise.. So I’m very very curious…..

Well not more news from here. The weather is VERY Dutch at the moment. Stormy/Raining weather. So not a happy thing to write about.

I’m still putting new poems online. You can find them all here

Hope you’re all having a great day! If you have Sinterklaas-avond! Have fun with the gifts.

Hugs,
Mar

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

