jump to navigation

#19. @ 16 Me & my Runner 11/09/2007

Posted by Mrs. W. in Scrapbooking.
trackback

Yes!!! I finished another LO….numer 19!!!
This one was on my desk for about a month.
It’s about my brother and his scooter.
Let me know what you think of it *smile*
19-runner

And before I forget (again), I received this RAK from Rieni..Thanks a lot!!! I really like it *smile*
rakrieni

Have a great weekend!!! (Although the weatherforecast for the Netherlands is bad…well….more time to scrap….)

Hugs,
Mar

Comments»

1. Isolde - 11/10/2007

What a beautiful page about you and your runner!! Love the colours. Yes, the weather will be bad this weekend but I’ll go to a scrap meeting on Sunday!! Love, Isolde

2. Loes - 11/19/2007

Woow! Echt Leuk!! Ik bewonder nog steeds je creativiteit!!! ^-^


Leave a Reply

