jump to navigation

The RAK I’ve won!! 10/22/2007

Posted by Mrs. W. in Scrapbooking, Wedding.
trackback

When Dawn celebrated her 1st year anniversary I’ve won a RAK…
Yeah, lucky me. I got it in the mail more then a week ago. And I forgot to post it here.
Dawn thank you so much!!!!
Here’s the photo:
rakdawn

Well, yesterday I was Blogging about the wedding and that everything was prepared for it. Well, this morning I got a phonecall from the photographer, he had to cancel. Because of an surgery in the hospital. Gosh!!! Why me I mean us?? But my BF allready made an appointment with someone this Thursday…..Hope that he’s a good one!!!

I’m getting to my scrap-attic and finish my SA-meeting LO and maybe some others!!

Have a nice Monday, and thanks for visiting my Blog

Love,
Marjolein

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

