jump to navigation

SA-meeting LO finished…and another RAK 10/22/2007

Posted by Mrs. W. in General.
trackback

Yes!!! I finished the LO!! Finally…
Here’s the result:
sameetinglo18

The SA-meeting was in Amsterdam, so I went there by car. Rieni, Laura, Marga and I went carpooling. Rieni was @ my place at 8:30 AM and we picked up Laura and Marga @ the Mac Donalds in Hoorn. Because I was driving Marga sent me a RAK this week. I really love it. Here is what I got….
rakmarga

Well, I get back to my scrapdesk again. Maybe there’s more in my hands for today…
Hugs,
Mar

Comments»

1. jackie - 10/23/2007

Heerlijk al die rakjes krijgen en winnen…
Dat is een stuk leukere post dan blauwe enveloppen, hihi

2. Je@net - 10/23/2007

Leuk geworden Marjolein!!


Leave a Reply

