jump to navigation

Two months left….. 10/21/2007

Posted by Mrs. W. in Wedding.
trackback

OMG!!! Time is running fast.
I still can remember the days when we told our parents our wedding-plans……
Today we have 61 days left till our Wedding-day….
Lucky us everything is arranged. This week I’ll be going to the neighbour who’s going to do the wedding- bouquet. Send an email to the photographer….hmmm getting nervous….And there are still 2 months left.
At December 4th I will be atDe Witte Markies to get my dress perfectly.
My BF is also gettig nervous. This Thursday we got the proof of our wedding-card!!! And our card is great!!! Can’t show it to you here, when they’re all in the mail I’ll post a photo of it here!!! Promise!!
Now, I’m surfing the net for pictures of wedding-bouquets so that my neighbour knows what I like. I want those big red roses
Well, weekend is almost over again…

Me is getting back to surfing the net….If you have a great site….please send it to me!!

Hugs,
Marjolein

P.S. I still haven’t finished the SA-meeting LO….hope to find some time real soon

Comments»

1. Anna (from Finland) - 11/09/2007

Hi Marjolein!

So, the big day is coming soon! 🙂 I hope all the arrangements are going along well! I’m sure you’re all very busy over there.

I had a dream last night and you and Dennis were in it, so I thought I’d come to your blog to say hello! 😛 In the dream you were in Finland (in the summer this time) and, well, nothing special happened – I was just very happy to see you! LOL 😀

By the way, I’m going to Germany again to work at the Xmas market. This time I will be selling honey in Düsseldorf. I’m flying out to Düsseldorf on the 18th of Nov. I’ll be back in Finland by the Xmas Eve. I’m really looking forward to the trip! 🙂 It’s a lot of work, but at least I get some money and get to travel a bit. And practise my German. 🙂

Other than that, nothing much is going on. I’m still writing my thesis and studying… I wonder if I’ll ever finish the thesis… 😦 It’s such a pain in the… neck. 😦

Well, good luck for everything! 🙂 Take care!

Love, Anna


Leave a Reply

