jump to navigation

Okay, I admit…I have to clean up! 09/09/2007

Posted by Mrs. W. in General, Scrapbooking.
trackback

Yes, I admit! It’s a real chaos at my scrap-attic. I’m really ashamed at the moment.
So I took photos of the chaos and post them here. After this post I start cleaning! And when I’m finished I’m taking new photos. I’m not going to do anything else till I’m finished.
I really really don’t like this.
Here are the photos of my chaos…….
chaos1chaos2chaos3chaos4chaos6
Talk to you again when I’m finished….
Hugs,
Mar

Comments»

1. Atie - 09/10/2007

Ja zeker een bende Mar maar moet je de mijne eens ziens hihi

Atie xxx

2. Inge:) - 09/10/2007

Hihi, you are not the only one 🙂
My scrapbookroom is also a big mess.
But I can find everything I need, unbelievable, but true. Succes with cleaning your room.
Inge:)

3. iris - 09/15/2007

oops, these pics look familiar! Succes with the cleaning!
You really have TOO MUCH flowers! Wow look at that big bowl…. I’m jalous!

ps thanks for leaving your comments at twopeas… still finding out how it works, so I stopped by here!


Leave a Reply

