jump to navigation

Fonts to share 09/08/2007

Posted by Mrs. W. in fonts, Scrapbooking.
trackback

Yes, here are some more fonts to share.
I really like them, they’re great to use on scrapbookpages.
These fonts are from the Internet, and I didn’t paid anything for them. They’re free and I don’t claim them as my own.

fontssept82007

The fonts can be downloaded here
If you download them, please leave a message.

Well, I’m cleaning up and sorting out my scrap-supplies. I better get back to it….have to finish it this weekend. That’s my target:)

Have a nice weekend!
Hugs,
M@rjolein

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

