jump to navigation

Still no scrapstuff, but some fonts to download 09/02/2007

Posted by Mrs. W. in fonts, Scrapbooking.
trackback

I want to scrap, but there are many things which are keeping me away from my scrap-corner. Grrrr
My computer wasn’t working as fast as before so I cleaned up my HD a bit.
I found some great fonts on it, and thought I would share some with you once in a while. So for today I’ll leave you with these three fonts.

fonts3sept07

You can download them here
If you downloaded them, please leave a reply. Then I can see if I should continue this or quit with it right away.

Have a nice Sunday!

Hugs,
Mar

I’ll continue with the poems and titles soon!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

