jump to navigation

Workshop Dawn Inskip 08/26/2007

Posted by Mrs. W. in Scrapbooking.
trackback

On August 18th, I finally met Dawn Inskip. Sweetheart it was a pleasure to finally meet you and Carly.
I brought my camera with me off course, but wasn’t able to snap as much pics as I want to. But here are a few to share:)

dawnworkshop1

I joined the 10:00 AM workshop and the 2:00 PM workshop. They are both real great, but I haven’t found the time to finish the LO’s. Hope to start next week, but I want 36 hours a day!!!! Time is short here…. or I have to much things to do.Well, thanks for visiting my little Blog here!

Hugs,
M@rjolein

Comments»

1. Isolde - 08/28/2007

Ik wou dat ik ook naar de workshop kon komen maar het is wat ver vanuit België. Hopelijk komt ze ook eens naar België. groetjes Isolde

2. Inge:) - 08/28/2007

It was very nice to meet you to and I hope to see you again. And thank you for the compliment and the link to my blog. I’m looking forward to see your drawings and doodles! Hugs, Inge:)


Leave a Reply

