jump to navigation

Home :) 08/22/2007

Posted by Mrs. W. in General, Scrapbooking, Wedding.
trackback

After 10 days we’re home:)
The weather was bad…..But we’re home and still have 1,5 week left:) Yes!!
Now I have a day of laundry…..bleh!!! But it has to be done.
We bought rings for the wedding during the vacation. Since we have them, I’ve opened the box about 100 times. I really like them. So now there are two important things that needs to be arranged…. a suit for Den and a car!!
And when we’re 4 months further….the day is yesterday:) I’m enjoying all the preperations for the day.

The next Blog is about the wonderful day I had in Ede @ ScrappenDoeJeZo at August 18th. Dawn Inskip was there, and I joined two of the workshops. I have to finish the LO’s. Maybe I start today….and then I post them here! So soon I’ll be posting photos. And Inge…..I’ll be mailing the photos today! Have to get my camera and put them on the HD 🙂

Thanks for visiting and talk to you soon!!!
Love,
Marjolein

Comments»

1. Inge:) - 08/22/2007

Hi Marjolein, Thanks for the pictures, they are great!
It was so nice to meet you and we had a great time creating awsome layouts with Dawn!
Big hug from me 🙂


Leave a Reply

