jump to navigation

Yes, finally….HOLIDAYS!!!!! 08/12/2007

Posted by Mrs. W. in General.
trackback

🙂 Yes, finally!!! At this moment we’re on the campsite.
Yes, yes I know…why am I Blogging…right?? That’s the question which is spinning in your mind right? Well, we stayed in the Netherlands. So it’s raining. But we have the possibility to use the WiFi-connection:):)
So we’re still online here. Hmmm are we in heaven or what?
Well, I’m going to visit my favorite Blogs and will be updating soon.
This Saturday I’m going to meet Dawn:) And join two of her workshops:):) Looking forward to it. Dawn if you’re reading this before you leave England….I haven’t brought my Bunny with me for Carly;)

Hugs,
Marjolein

Thank you all for visiting my Blog:):)

Comments»

1. corinne - 08/13/2007

veel plezier!!! en hopelijk wat beter weer!

corinnexxx

2. Corinne - 08/17/2007

Hoi Marjolein,

Bedankt voor je berichtje op 2peas. Ik dacht ik kom eens een kijkje nemen op je blog. Ziet er leuk uit!
Nog veel plezier!

Groetjes!
Nog een Corinne


Leave a Reply

