jump to navigation

Too much things going on here 08/05/2007

Posted by Mrs. W. in General.
trackback

Yes, Marjolein is still here. But I can’t find any time to Blog….
I’m too busy.
Arranging things for the wedding, the markets, the house, the garden.
And my new job!
Two weeks ago I started there.
Soon I hope to blog more and share some scrap-projects.
Can’t  wait till August  18th, then I’m at ScrappenDoeJeZo in Ede.
Dawn Inskip is there then!

Well, gotta go now….enjoying the sun:)

Love,
Marjolein

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

