jump to navigation

Happy…. 06/29/2007

Posted by Mrs. W. in Scrapbooking.
trackback

yes, I’m happy!! Last week I won a RAK on Tanja her Blog:tanjas
Today it got it……I’m happy with the buttons!! Thanks Tanja!!!
buttonsRAK

On Wednesday I could finally pick up my new Edding set:) I’m as lucky as I was when I was 4 of 5 years old and my granny gave me new pens:)
eddingset
Can’t wait to use them. But before I start scrapping…I seriously have to clean up my scrap-room. There are so many things that need to get organised. So I will start with it right away. Here’s how it looks now:(
scrap29062007
scraproom290607
scrproom290607

It’s not possible for me to work here….so first cleaning than scrapping:):)
I’ll show the results this weekend…maybe this evening….

Oh, before I forget…I didn’t get the job. So I’m still looking for something new.

Thanks to you all for visiting my Blog. I’m very very busy with so many things that I can’t scrap as much as I wished for. Hoping to have that changed soon!

Hugs,
Marjolein

Comments»

1. Jackie - 06/29/2007

WOUW, wat een lekkere ruimte heb je zeg…
ik zit nu op het puntje van mijn stoel, aan het puntje van de tafel…

ga je er morgen ook ff bij zetten…

Groetjes Jackie

2. ilse - 07/03/2007

Oh wat jammer van je baantje! Dus nou moet je weer op zoek. Maar the bright site is je hebt nu meer tijd om op te ruimen!!!! hihi….
liefs ilse

3. Dawn - 07/18/2007

oh please can I come and rummage through all your stuff – looks like a real treasure trove in there – and one can never have too many buttons 😀

4. Kruimel {Paula} - 09/03/2007

Wat een geweldige ruimte en een heerlijke bende!!!!
die Edding doos ziet er geweldig uit ben erg benieuwd waar je die gekocht hebt 🙂


Leave a Reply

