jump to navigation

Job interview wednesday 06/11/2007

Posted by Mrs. W. in Work.
trackback

Yes, wednesday I have a job interview!
Please cross your fingers for me at 10:00 AM (Dutch time!!)
Looking forward to the interview, because it’s an interesting company.
I’ll keep you posted on this one:lol:

I’m very busy these days because I want to finish my things for the Nachtmarkt in Kolhorn. But I’m really missing scrapping.

Have a nice day!!!
And enjoy the nice weather!

Love,
Marjolein

Comments»

1. Karen - 06/12/2007

Good luck with the interview Marjolein. I’m sure you’ll do well.

2. Dawn - 06/16/2007

How’d it go hun… any luck? Hope you have a fabbo weekend 🙂 xx

3. R@ - 06/17/2007

Is het goed gegaan?? Wanneer is/was de Nachtmarkt? Wat heb je daar gedaan? Heb je zelf een kraam? XXX R@ / Rita uit Hoorn

4. Ilse - 06/18/2007

Heee Marjolein hoe is je sollicitatie gegaan???
heb je al wat gehoord?
Ik ben erg benieuwd.
veel liefs Ilse


Leave a Reply

