jump to navigation

Bad Blogger :( ….mini album 05/23/2007

Posted by Mrs. W. in Challenge Blogs, Wedding.
trackback

I know I know….I’ve been a bad blogger.
Didn’t finish any scrapprojects last week. Was busy re-designing my website. But it’s not as easy as I wished for. So it will take more time…sorry!
Today we’re painting the guestroom. My mom will be here within 30 minutes. So that room will be finished this weekend YES!!!!

I’ll leave you with photos of the mini-album I’ve made for my brother last year!
paulboek1

paulboek2
paulboek3
paulboek4
paulboek5

Have a wonderful day! And thank you all for visiting my Blog.
Hugs,
Marjolein

Comments»

1. ilse - 06/02/2007

Hoi Marjolein, Ik was even niet echt online geweest dus ik moet weer even bij lezen.
Wat heb je een mooi miniboekje gemaakt zeg! Dat zijn leuke kadootjes om te geven.
helemaal top.


Leave a Reply

