jump to navigation

Another good memory:) & Intended Marriage 04/27/2007

Posted by Mrs. W. in General.
trackback

Here’s an other good memory. I really loved this, because of the rabbits:)

Well, I have to get a shower, and things like that.
We have to be in the city-hall at 9:30 AM. Our day of the intended marriage.

Then we are going to get some things for the fence. Tomorrow my dad and Dennis are going to finish it. Finally privacy in the back garden :).

Maybe I find some time to finish some scrapprojects today. Let’s hope so.

Have a wonderfull day, and thanks for visiting my Blog. Love all your comments.

Love,
Marjolein

Comments»

1. Dawn - 05/01/2007

A very good morning my sweet 😀 I have to have privacy in the garden too – you can’t beat it – hope it’s looking good. Have a wonderful day 😀


Leave a Reply

