jump to navigation

Weekend:) almost:) 04/12/2007

Posted by Mrs. W. in General.
trackback

Yes, it’s WEEKEND!!!! *smile* I work parttime, so my weekend started and it will be 4 days of sunshine….if we can believe the weather-forecast:)
Tomorrow will be a busy day….I’m going to Marjolein…for my nails….
At 2pm Sonja is coming for a visit.
Maybe we go to the movies in the evening, any suggestions??!!
After posting this I’ll be adding more poems and titles on my Blog, because I want to share them all with you:)
Haven’t got a lot to talk about today.

Hugs,
Marjolein

Comments»

1. Isolde - 04/14/2007

I hope you have a wonderful weekend!! The weather will be brilliant


Leave a Reply

