jump to navigation

Scrapbook poems & titles…and my weekend 04/01/2007

Posted by Mrs. W. in Quotes & Titles, Scrapbooking.
trackback

OMG I enjoyed this weekend:-) Went shopping with my BF, got some new clothes. Yes, Dennis did too. And we went to the Media Markt to look for a new television. When I was watching it Friday it was “BOOM” and the telly didn’t work anymore. That was a bit scary, because I had to shut it down…..
But didn’t made a decision yet about the telly, there are so many….
Today we went to visit Dennis’ grandma, she turned 80!! Well, tomorrow she will…. It was fun.
We also visit my MIL, because she was ill. *HUGS TO MY MIL!!* Hope you feel better now.

Right now I’m adding some pages to my Blog, I’m collecting poems and titles from the net for about 4 years now. And they’re great to use on scrapbookpages. Let me know what you think of it……is it a great idea to put them online here?
Well, I’ll get back to typing….order a new keyboard for me please:):)

Have a nice Sunday-evening. Tomorrow the weather will be great here in the Netherlands:) I’m so happy to work 3 days a week:) Not on Mondays so I will be enjoying the weather tomorrow…And off course I visit the gym.

Thank you all for visiting my Blog:):)

Hugs,
Marjolein

Comments»

1. Ilse - 04/01/2007

Wat heerlijk dat je even geen tv hebt zeg! nu heb je meer scraptijd hihi… maar er is inderdaad erg veel keus als je een tv zoekt.
ik ben benieuwd naar je titles en poems. altijd makkelijk bij het scrappen.
veel plezier morgen met het mooie weer en met sporten.
veel groetjes ilse

2. Karen - 04/03/2007

Sounds like a great idea Marjolein. I’ll lookforward to reading them.


Leave a Reply

