jump to navigation

My Sketches 03/18/2007

Posted by Mrs. W. in Challenge Blogs, General.
trackback


Thank you all for telling me you’re interested in my sketches.
Well as I really love my pencil and paper they’re not digital. So I have to scan them, then I can share them with you all:)

Today I’m feeling a little down. Don’t know why. Just bleh…..
But I clean the attic and did the laundry. Soon I have to start making dinner.
My neighbours are coming for dinner:) So soon I’ll have to start smiling and stop feeling down.

Talk to you soon
Thanks for visiting:)

Love,
Marjolein

Comments»

1. Karen - 03/21/2007

Sometimes being forced to put on a happy face can actually push you out of the bleh feeling and lift you up for real. Hope that’s what happened for you Marjolein.


Leave a Reply

