jump to navigation

Forgot about yesterday 03/18/2007

Posted by Mrs. W. in General.
trackback


Dinner was great:) Lots of fun:)
While blogging this afternoon I forgot to tell about yesterday….and Friday-evening.
Friday evening we went to the juweler store, to take a look at the weddingrings….OMG which shall we choose?? There are so many beautiful ones…….hey it’s not December yet, so plenty of time…
Yesterday we went to Dennis’ mom and Leo to have dinner:) It was fun.
And I’m so happy that they’re so excited about our marriage….
Can someone skip time till May/June???? Then I want to start my dress search with my mom, my MIL and my best friend.
That’s gonna be a fun day:):) or days……..till I found the perfect dress off course.

Hugs,
Marjolein

Comments»

1. Dawn - 03/19/2007

OMGoodness, wedding rings – I’m so excited for you 🙂 XX

2. ilse - 03/21/2007

Wat heerlijk zeg die voorbereidingen voor de bruiloft. Ik kan me zo voorstellen dat je niet kan wachten om een trouwjurk uit te zoeken. zelf heb ik geen uitgebreide bruiloft gehad maar ik heb er wel altijd van gedroomd.
groetejs van ilse


Leave a Reply

