jump to navigation

Update 03/15/2007

Posted by Mrs. W. in General, Scrapbooking, Wedding.
trackback


Time for an update right? It takes a lot of time to arrange the most things for our wedding all ready. Because it’s Friday before Christmas I want to start early with everything. Because I want to have it our way. So I’m very busy…
Saturday we went to Slot Schagen because we want to get married there. We visit their website and I called the lady the day after our visit. When we were there, it’s was so beautiful. I can’t wait to get married there. It’s so amazing! Well, stop dreaming there’s still a lot of things to get done before the 21st of December.
Because of all this I coudn’t find time to scrap, I’m really missing it.
Don’t have to work tomorrow, so maybe….
First I have to go to Marjolein, for a new set of nails:) After that I have to bring my shape Xpress back to Simpel Scrappen. After that I’m not sure yet. So maybe I can scrap……
Two weeks ago I started with making sketches, maybe it’s a good idea to share them on my Blog…..let me know if you’re interested.
Gotta go now, thank you all for visiting my little place on the web and happy scrapping:)

hugs,
Marjolein

Comments»

1. Isolde - 03/16/2007

Ik zou het heel leuk vinden om je sketches te zien. Dus, aarzel niet en post ze maar even. groetjes Isolde

2. Ilse - 03/16/2007

Hey Marjolein,

Ik kan me goed voorstellen dat je het nu al heel druk hebt met alle voorbereidingen voor de bruiloft. Vergeet niet om zo nu en dan ook foto’s te maken van je voorbereidingen! Dat is voor later een leuke herinnering!

Sketches vind ik altijd leuk om te zien. Ik ben dan ook heel benieuwd naar die van jou!

Groetjes,
Ilse M

3. Shirls - 03/18/2007

congrats! plenty of time to plan:)


Leave a Reply

