jump to navigation

I’ve been tagged…by Ilse:) 03/04/2007

Posted by Mrs. W. in Scrapbooking, tagged.
trackback

Ilse tagged me, so here my turn to answer the questions:)
1. Find the nearest book
Okay, well I have to go to the bedroom. Because I’m reading before I go to sleep. Be right back……
Yep, I have it right here. The orange cover is smiling at me:)
2. Name the book and the author:
Author:Jean M. Auel
Book:Een vuurplaats in steen (in English: The Shelters of Stone)
The last of 5:) Jean M. Auel is a great writer:) Love it!!!!
3. Turn to page 123
Well, that wouldn’t be a problem because there are 834 pages:):) Love those books:):)
4. Go to the 5th sentence on the page & copy out the next 3 sentences onto your blog.
Sorry they’re in Dutch….
Ze keek achterom en zag dat Marona en de anderen weg waren, waarschijnlijk terug naar Marona’s kamer. Ayla draaide zich weer om naar de verzamelde menigte en liep hun richting uit. Toen ze langs hen heen liep, keken Marthona en Folara Jondalar verbijsterd aan, maar hij kon alleen hoofdschuddend zijn schouders ophalen.
5. Tag 3 more people.
I think that everybody is allready tagged…..but I’ll give it a try:)
Let’s tag:
Sollie from My World
Ilse from Scrappen by Ilse
Can’t come up with a 3th person sorry….
But girls…you’re tagged….

Have a nice Sunday, I’ll get back to my scrap-desk:)

Hugs,
Marjolein

Comments»

1. Dawn - 03/05/2007

Love your answers – love reading them 🙂

2. Ilse - 03/11/2007

Hoi Marjolein,

Wat leuk dat je de vragen hebt beantwoord! Ik heb hetzelfde boek gelezen als jij, al is dat al weer een aantal jaren geleden! Ik was blij dat dit deel eindelijk in de boekwinkels lag. Ik heb er lang op gewacht, weet ik nog.

Veel leesplezier!

Groetjes,
Ilse


Leave a Reply

