jump to navigation

Sorry… 03/03/2007

Posted by Mrs. W. in General, Scrapbooking.
trackback


Sorry for being a bad blogger…. Because of my work…I haven’t found time for it.
But I have a LO to share:)
lindsey001
A LO of Lindsey, daughter of one of my friends. It’s a simple LO, but I like the result of it.

Some more news….uhm let me think….Yes, I have something to share. But I will tell about it later:) *still a secret*
A week ago we went to Center Parcs with Martijn & Patries. I never thought I could go to the swimming pool so much:) It was great:) And we had much fun. And we learned how to poker.

I started re-organising my PC-files. And I all ready deleted 4,8 Gb.

Gotta change clothes, my BIL is celebrating his birthday. He turned 21 Thursday.
Thanks for visiting my Blog, and I hope to tell you the secret soon.

Love,
Marjolein

Comments»

1. Isolde - 03/03/2007

Prachtige LO, Marjolein!!!

2. Ilse - 03/03/2007

Hey Marjolein,

Dit is een hele leuke LO! Mijn complimenten! Mogen er zo nog meer volgen! En ach, voor wat betreft “Bad blogger”, ik denk dat we ons allemaal zo wel eens voelen. Het belangrijkste is dat je ondertussen toch lekker in je vel zit!

Oh, en voor ik het vergeet:
You’ve been tagged!
Lees er hier alles over:
http://www.ilsesjournal.com/2007/03/tag_youre_it.php

Groetjes,
Ilse

3. Ilse - 03/03/2007

Dat is een mooie lo Marjolein. heel mooi in zijn eenvoud. En je maakt me nieuwschierig wat je geheimpje is!!! Ik blijf je blog dus volgen.
groetjes Ilse

4. Karen - 03/05/2007

A lovely layout Marjolein.
Congratulations on your PC File organisation. That’s a major achievement.
Looking forward to hearing your secret.


Leave a Reply

