jump to navigation

First days… 02/15/2007

Posted by Mrs. W. in Work.
trackback

So you’re interested in my first days right?
Well, it’s great! Don’t have other words for it.
I have to get used to get up at 7:15 AM …..LOL that’s late right?
I leave home about 8:15 AM:) Lucky me.
There are a lot of things that I have to learn, but that will take a year maybe more. Because it’s very complicated.
Yesterday was day 1. Met some of the collegues and they’re very nice.
After my first day at work, in the evening I went to the gym to excersize for almost 2 hours. My brother was there too, he has to make a key (that’s where the fitness-program is on, and it will remember what you did…if you use the key in every machine/device). But they ran out on keys. It’s the beginning of the year so everyone wants to exercise:)
When I got home about 9:30 PM I was exhausted. I went to bed at 10 PM.

Now, I really tired again. So I go to bed early again today.

Hugs,
Marjolein

Comments»

1. Isolde - 02/16/2007

Leuk om te horen dat je werk super is. Veel plezier!!

2. Dawn - 02/19/2007

I’m glad you’re settling in Marjolein – hope you find some ‘you’ time… other than sleeping that is LOL xx

3. Ilse - 02/19/2007

Hey Marjolein,

Goed om te horen dat je nieuwe werk je bevalt! Ik wens je nog veel plezier! Ook veel succes met sporten!

Groetjes,
Ilse


Leave a Reply

