jump to navigation

A little nervous… 02/13/2007

Posted by Mrs. W. in General.
trackback

Yes, tomorrow is my first day at my new job.
So I’m a little nervous. But tomorrow it’s Valentines Day so what can go wrong?? Nothing…

This weekend I got some time to scrap but I have to make pictures of it, so that I can show it to you all.
Well, I’ll post again tomorrow how my first day at work was and things like that.

Thank you all for those loving comments on my Blog. Thanks for visiting:)

Hugs,
Marjolein

Comments»

1. Isolde - 02/13/2007

Have fun on your first day at work.

2. Ilse - 02/13/2007

Marjolein,

Ik wens je heel veel succes en veel plezier met je nieuwe baan. Succes morgen!

Groetjes,
Ilse

3. Jes - 02/14/2007

hee meis

Heel veel succes met je nieuwe baan

dikke kus je zus


Leave a Reply

