jump to navigation

Contract signed….we’ve got some snow 02/08/2007

Posted by Mrs. W. in General.
trackback

Yesterday on the news they were telling about the snow we have to expect today. Until now, it’s not much…. I don’t see a lot right here. They gave a weatheralarm about the heavy snowfall.
Dennis is working in Amsterdam at the moment so I hope it’s not getting worse in the rush hours, maybe he’s home early today:)
This is how it looks like right now (view from our guest-room)
1st snow of 2007

This morning I went to the job-agency to sign my contract:) Yes! Wednesday is my first working day. I’m really looking forward to it. I’ll start at 8.30
It’s a parttime job for 24 hours a week. Just what I was looking for. Ohhh….can’t wait to start!

Tomorrow I’ll go to Marjolein again:) She going to make my fingernails look amazing….yes yes yes!
And off course we’re going to Simpel Scrappen

Well gonna scrap for a couple of minutes. And off course look outside a lot:) Snow snow snow. Hope to make a snowman with the kids from the neighbourhood today. If we do, I sure make pics of it:)

Hugs,
Marjolein

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

