jump to navigation

#5. We Are Family 02/05/2007

Posted by Mrs. W. in Scrapbooking.
trackback

Yes!!! I gave myself some time to scrap today:).
Because I’m (still) waiting for the call from the job-agency I don’t want to be running through the house like a mad-girl. So I thought it was better to do some scrapping.
Some weeks ago I ordered a lot of photos which I wanted to scrap.
On this LO are photos of my family-day back in 2003.
We don’t see the family much. I only see some of them on my father-birthday.
And in May we have a family-day.
Last year I missed it, because of my hernia. So I defenitely be there this year.
Next year my mom and I want to set up a day for the family.

knijnendag2003-1

So this is the 5th LO for this year:) Only 45 to go, till I reach my goal for 2007:)
Let me know what you think….shall I reach my goal this year???

Thank you all for visiting:)
Hugs,
Marjolein

Comments»

1. Karen - 02/05/2007

I am sure that you will meet your goal for the year Marjolein. Especially as it is a sensible number and you won’t have to sacrifice quality for quantity to reach it.

2. Paula - 02/06/2007

You will do it! I love all of your postings.


Leave a Reply

