jump to navigation

Job-interview 02/03/2007

Posted by Mrs. W. in General.
trackback

So last thursday I had a Job-interview. A long one:) 90 minutes….
Monday I will hear the result….shall I get this parttime job? *keeping my fingers crossed*

I’m still busy with my scrap-attic, I want to show it!! But I don’t because it’s not finished yet!
This week I started a webpage with links to Scrapblogs all over the world.
It’s so much fun to have all these blogs at one page.
This is the site
If you’re not on it yet, please send me an email and I will add you to the list.

Hope to find some time to scrap and have some inspiration…so that I can finally show something again.

Well, thank you all for visiting my Blog

Hugs,
Marjolein

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

