jump to navigation

Forest 01/19/2007

Posted by Mrs. W. in General.
trackback

Here’s my 4th LO for 2007. Yes, it’s starts real good this year. When will I reach my target for this year??
forest001
Dawn I used some of the ribbon you send me:)

Today I visit Simpel Scrappen with Marjolein and her mom. It was the first time I was there. It was fun, and for the first time I didn’t spend much money. * applause *
It was a great day today! Marjolein has a cute cute daughter Esmay, you can take a look at her site . She’s a real cutie pie:) I made a few photos of her. Yeah more pics to scrap.

Talk to you all soon! Thanks for visiting my Blog:)

Hugs,
M@rjolein

Comments»

1. Marjolein - 01/20/2007

Nice LO, what’s your goal for this year??

2. Rick - 01/21/2007

Zijn we weer aan het SCRABBEN!!!!:P

3. Dawn - 01/22/2007

And so you have and very gorgeous your LO is too… what’s your goal for 2007?

4. @tie - 01/22/2007

Great Lo Marjolein !!!
Keep going !!

liefs @tie


Leave a Reply

