jump to navigation

Storm…..and an other LO 01/18/2007

Posted by Mrs. W. in General, Scrapbooking.
trackback

OMG, I don’t like storm. It’s scary right now. When we were finished eating just 45 minutes ago.
We heard a loud noise outside. Soon Dennis found out that is was one of the roof tiles who came down. Just next to the car. So we’re a bit lucky. But we have one tile left on the roof. I hope that there won’t come down more.

Just before dinner I finished an other LO. This one is from a friend of my parents. In June 2004 they opened their own pub. We went to Enschede (that’s were the pub is) and I made a lot of photos. This one is the best.
Let me know what you think of it.

hermancafe
Well, I’ll be checking the house again.

Hugs,
M@rjolein (who’s a bit scared about the weather…..)

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

