jump to navigation

Cleaning up….organising scraproom 01/14/2007

Posted by Mrs. W. in General.
trackback

So we’re living together for 14 months right now. And as you can imagine our house isn’t totally finished. So I thought….now I can still change it:) So we’re moving the computer-room to the attic. Yes there’s still room beside my scrap-space and Dennis’ his hobby corner. Then the guestroom comes in the “old”  computer-room. And in the old guest room I’ve the possibility to airbrush.
Before we can move all the stuff, we have to clean-up. So we started today. OMG what a mess. But now (still sitting between empty boxes…) it’s starting to look like something.
I’ve re-organised my scrap-corner. Soon I’ll be able to share photos of my creative-corner. But first I need to doodle a bit more. So please be patient.
Tomorrow I have to clean the rest of the house. I know it isn’t spring yet. But I have to clean the kitchen, the bathroom and maybe I can move something from the rooms….. We shall see.
Right now, I’m having a break….
So I was searching the Internet, was reading my favorite blogs.
Have you seen the new paper-line Corinne designed? I really really like it. You can check the line (and others) in her Blog.

This week I’ll go to the gym to start exercise. Yes, it’s time. I’ll go there with my best friend. If I’m sure she gets a month for free:) Isn’t that great???!!! 

Well, I’m going to shutdown the PC and watch my fave program/serie right now: BONES!!

Talk to you soon!

Hugs,
Marjolein

Comments»

1. Dawn - 01/15/2007

Looking forward to seeing your scrap space, it’s good to see these pics… 🙂

2. Marjolein - 01/15/2007

Hi
Ben benieuwd hoe je kamer eruit gaat zien zeg! Heb jou ook gelinkt, en als je wilt weten wat voor weer het is bij mij…….ga maar weer ff naar m’n blog LOL

groetjes Marjolein


Leave a Reply

