jump to navigation

Christmas’ over getting ready for 2007 12/27/2006

Posted by Mrs. W. in General.
trackback

These two days of Christmas weren’t good for my diet…..Well, I’m not really on a diet…But I sure have to loose weight. But okay okay we had lots of fun and the food was delicious.
Monday it’s January 1st….OMG time is going to fast….
So I was looking at this year….and I hope 2007 is going to be better for me. No more problems with health and things like that. At the beginning of this year I started bad… got a hernia. Got medication for it, but it didn’t work out. So on March 13th I ended up in the health insurance act….and I’m still there….
On May 19th my right leg stopped working….So my world collapsed. I went to the hospital immediately and got a surgery. The next day I was walking again. But with pain…. now everything is going alright. But still got some pain, there are good and bad days. In 2007 I want to find a great job and have fun with my friends & family. Want to have a normal live like every other 25 year old.
Want to loose weight, because there are too much pounds everywhere. So have to work on that.
And I’m hoping that I can find more time to scrap…… My goal for 2007 is 50 LO’s. And I think I can reach that goal.

For all who are reading this. I hope you have a great New Years Eve! Have fun with your friends & family and make 2007 a year you can never forget.
I’m staying with friends at New Years Eve, 30 crazy people having fun! Shall I bring my camera????

Maybe I’ll talk to you this year….. but I’ll see you in 2007!!!!

Happy New Year!!
Hugs,
Marjolein

Comments»

1. Dawn - 12/28/2006

Hope your Christmas was a good one Marjolein… and hope that the New Year is good to you… I’m right with you on that diet! January 2nd is day 1 LOL !!!

2. Isolde - 12/29/2006

Enjoy the last days of 2006 and I hope 2007 will be better for you. Greetz Isolde


Leave a Reply

