jump to navigation

Finland album in progress….. 12/03/2006

Posted by Mrs. W. in Scrapbooking.
trackback

Yes, there are allready 10 pages finished:-) I’m travelling through Finland again…..when can we come over again Anna? It’s such a beautiful country. When I’m finished I’ll show the album here:) All the pages;) For the journalling….well I’ll post it on Two Peas too.
I went to the Blokker to buy some more felt..it’s so great to work with…Can’t show you the LO’s. But I can show you the felt.

felt

I wanted to buy all they had, but I didn’t. Because I still want to use the supplies I have here. And that’s more then enough. Now that this year is almost over I begin to realise that I can’t reach my goal of 50 LO’s 😦
Don’t think I can scrap 30 pages in one month…but that’s only 1 page a day…Well maybe I can….we shall see.
Tuesday December 5th is coming and I’m going to visit some children as “Zwarte Piet” my brother is coming too:) And my Dad will be Sinterklaas. I’ll ask my mom to make pictures of us. Looking forward to it.
Well, gotta go now! My mom is coming to pick me up, we’re going to a garden centre maybe I’ll buy some Xmas decorations..we shall see. I don’t want to spend much money this month. Only for the Xmas presents….
Have a nice Sunday….(it’s raining here….)
Hugs,
Marjolein

Comments»

1. Dawn - 12/03/2006

Hi Marjolein – love that felt, amazing 🙂 Carly and I went to a garden centre yesterday – more lights for the tree, every year there are always some lights which don’t work! xx

2. Dawn - 12/07/2006

Thank you thank you thank you Marjolein… OMG I opened the package from you today, I have never seen anything like it before, it’s so beautiful… I want to use it straight away… thank you again 🙂 … and I cannot wait to see your album xx

3. Dawn - 12/11/2006

It’s me again … did you receive your little package babe? xx


Leave a Reply

