jump to navigation

Sorry sorry sorry I’ve been so busy…. 11/28/2006

Posted by Mrs. W. in General.
trackback

OMG I haven’t blogged for more then a week.. So sorry.
But I’ve been so busy. As some of you might know here in Holland we have Sinterklaas. And I always help with the “Intocht” in Kolhorn (that’s the place where my parents are living…).
So the last weeks were busy, perparing for it.
Zwarte Piet

Above you can see me and my best friend dressed as Zwarte Piet:) We had a great time!
Right now I’m busy  cleaning up the house. This week I want to finish our guest room. I want to airbrush some cute images on the walls and finally put the boxes on the attic. Going to airbrush Mylo & Friends on the door:) They’re so adorable. What I’m going to brush on the walls isn’t sure yet.

Hugs,

Marjolein

Comments»

1. Dawn - 11/29/2006

OMG girl… that photo is priceless… love it. Airbrushing on the walls sounds wonderful, can we see when you’re done?

2. corinne - 11/30/2006

wat een geweldige piet ben jij zeg!

corinnexxx


Leave a Reply

