jump to navigation

Okay no scrapping, but I was creative for 15 minutes today 11/17/2006

Posted by Mrs. W. in General.
trackback

Yesterdag I started with the first page of my Finland-album. I’m not going to show it right now, because I want to show all the pages at the same time.
Today I wasn’t into scrapping…well I organised some of my scrap-supply.
But for 15 minutes there was creativity coming out of my hands:)
Around 8.30 PM we are going to a B-day party from one of the neighbours. We live here a little more than 1 year now, but I don’t have a clue on what they like.
So I thought it’s getting winter….let’s make something for those little birds:)
This is what I’ve made for her.
giftneighbour

No mini-album…although I had have enough pictures to make one. Hmmm remember that next year:)
My mom  likes it al lot, now I hope my neighbour does too.

Hugs,
M@rjolein

Comments»

1. Atie - 11/19/2006

I also get one from you and Ilove it.Thanks again.

scrapmom @tie

2. Dawn - 11/20/2006

Hi Marjolein, I haven’t blogged for a week and I really missed everybody. Hope you;re OK and that the birthday party was fun – LOVE the little pot man – you;re so creative, gorgeous xx

3. Dawn - 11/23/2006

Hi Marjolein… where are you… celebrating thanksgiving? Hope you;re having a good day 🙂 xx

4. Dawn - 11/27/2006

OMG anybody would think I’m stalking you LOL Just making sure you’re OK and that your w/e has been good xx


Leave a Reply

